Leave a comment

Pat Boone

Remember him?  Bernadine, Love Letters in the Sand.  Well, maybe you don’t.  They were some of my favorite songs growing up, but that was only slightly after the time of Julius Caesar.

I really liked his sound.  However, if I could, I would give back all his records and delete his name from my memory.

I was in Kenya about a year and a half ago and everybody said, “you know he (President Obama) was born here.”…Why else would he be hiding all his records? He is spending millions of dollars so we do not have his records..And experts have already looked at and been able to verify that this long form document is a fraud.

That was Pat Boone, or, was it Donald Trump.  They both gave the same argument with almost the same words.  I wonder if they saw each other when they were in Kenya. Maybe they use the same witch doctor.  Do they have a single prayer system?

I guess that for wealthy right wing nuts, Kenya is the place to go.

Why O Why is our country “blessed” with so many screwballs?  Can’t they just go to Kenya and STAY?

Leave a Reply

